Ro Sham Bo Co. – Etsy Shop – Open for Business!

Ro Sham Bo Co. - Etsy shop - Mikela Prevost

So excited to announce the opening of my shop Ro Sham Bo Co. on Etsy!  I’ll be selling OH SO FINE GOODS handwritten, hand painted and handcrafted by me!  Yes folks, the majority of what I’m bringing to you is completely original and one-of-a-kind!  Ro Sham Bo Co. - Mikela Prevost

There are Hand Lettered Chalkboards complete with beautifully distressed frames.  Why buy beautiful artwork then spend the next 6-8 weeks looking for the elusive “perfect frame”?! The work is done.  By me.

You’re welcome.

Garden Marker Rocks - Ro Sham Bo Co. - Mikela Prevost

There’s Hand Lettered Garden Markers for your garden!  Cute and practical accessories!  Like earrings for your garden.

Bunny not included.

 

 

 

 

 

Ro Sham Bo Co. - Mikela PrevostBut if you’re like me, plants silently shriek and recoil in terror when you walk by them in the garden section at Home Depot.  Are you guilty of involuntary plant-slaughter?*  Maybe you’d be better off with a hand-painted Cactus Rock Garden.  Rocks and honey tin are native to Arizona!

*side note – in the photo that little succulent sitting on the red book was accidentally knocked over and subsequently died right after I took this picture*

Check back to see what I’m working on as I’ll be posting new items and work in progress here and on my Facebook page.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Ro Sham Bo Co. – Etsy Shop – Open for Business!

    • Aw! Thanks Mandi! Yeah, killing plants is a spiritual gift, no what, that’s not possbile. Well, I’m really good at it. Your blog looks awesome! I can see myself spending A LOT of time on it!

Leave a Reply

