Oodles of July Doodles

Recently I’ve found a great list of daily illustration prompts from Etsy shop owner ellolovely aka Rhianna Wurman on her Instagram feed @ellolovely.  Being that I get physically nauseous if I get behind on a deadline, I was fairly successful on sticking with July’s prompts.  Here’s just a few but you can buzz over to my Instagram feed for the rest!  A big thanks to my illustration bud Laura Jacobsen for letting me tag along on her Doodle A Day journey.

Balloon_animal_mikela prevostdip_mikela prevost donut_mikela prevost neon reading room_mikela prevost two ewes in hues of blue_mikela prevostbest present_mikela prevost  sleeping snail terrarium_mikela prevost one needs a blankie when time traveling_mikela prevosttropical exploration_mikela prevost

2 thoughts on “Oodles of July Doodles

Leave a Reply

